Tuesday • June 18
CST 5:00 | EST 6:00 | MST 4:00 | PST 3:00 | GMT 10:00
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Losing Weight The Healthy Way
Bookmark and Share
Many of us struggle to take off and keep off the pounds. We go through program after program, diet after diet, and listen to all of these so-called expetrs. But nothing ever seems to work, and you just end up getting frustrated. So todays show is dedicated to you- how you can lose weight, and keep it off, in a way that really works, using sound nutritional principles.
Episode Segments:
 
Losing Weight - Part One
e
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Losing Weight - Part Two
o
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Losing Weight - Part Three
ree
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Losing Weight - Part Four
ur
Listen to this MP3 file...