Sunday • June 23
CST 7:03 | EST 8:03 | MST 6:03 | PST 5:03 | GMT 00:03
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Earth Day
Bookmark and Share
Our health is directly tied to the health of the planet on which we live. If our Earth is healthy, we have a far better chance of being healthy too. Dr. Garko often says you have to take responsibility for your own health. But in honor of Earth Day, Dr. Garko says you need to take responsibility for your planet.
Episode Segments:
 
Earth Day - Part One
>
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Earth Day - Part Two
>
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Earth Day - Part Three
/b>
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Earth Day - Part Four
b>
Listen to this MP3 file...