Monday • December 04
CST 10:20 | EST 11:20 | MST 9:20 | PST 8:20 | GMT 16:20
Other Non-Flash Media Players
GPLC for Energy
Bookmark and Share
Anyone who works out knows that energy is important. And theres a great supplement that can help with that called Glycine Propionyl-L-Carnitin or GPLC. Find out what it can do for you and your workouts from Dr. Garko and Eric Oram, the Chief Instructor for L.A. Wing Chun Academy
Episode Segments:
 
GPLC for Energy - Part One
One
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
GPLC for Energy - Part Two
Two
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
GPLC for Energy - Part Three
Three
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
GPLC for Energy - Part Four
Four
Listen to this MP3 file...