Saturday • June 15
CST 10:48 | EST 11:48 | MST 9:48 | PST 8:48 | GMT 03:48
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Stress
Bookmark and Share
Do you have frequent headaches, neck pain, backaches, or excess anxiety? These are just a few of the symptoms of stress; a problem most of us deal with in our everyday lives. On this edition, we'll talk about the causes and symptoms of stress, and more importantly, what you can do to manage it, with Sherry Torkos, an author and pharmacist with training in both conventional and complementary medicine.
Episode Segments:
 
Stress with Sherry Torkos - Part One
os - Part One
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Stress with Sherry Torkos - Part Two
os - Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Stress with Sherry Torkos - Part Three
os - Part Three
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Stress with Sherry Torkos - Part Four
os - Part Four
Listen to this MP3 file...