Tuesday • December 05
CST 11:58 | EST 12:58 | MST 10:58 | PST 9:58 | GMT 17:58
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Fish Oil and Omega 3
Bookmark and Share
Dr. Garko has done numerous shows on fish oil because it is one of the most important nutrients you can put in your body. But how important? Stuart Tomc is back from the International Society for the Study of Fatty Acids and Lipids and he has some amazing facts to share.
Episode Segments:
 
Fish Oil and Omega 3 - Part One
Part One
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Fish Oil and Omega 3 - Part Two
Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Fish Oil and Omega 3 - Part Three
Part Three
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Fish Oil and Omega 3 - Part Four
Part Four
Listen to this MP3 file...