Monday • December 04
CST 11:21 | EST 12:21 | MST 10:21 | PST 9:21 | GMT 17:21
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Probiotics and Digestive Health
Bookmark and Share
Dr. Gaetano Morello gives us some insight on how he got into naturopathic medicine, and he also discusses digestive health, and the part it plays in your overall health. He uses probiotics as a strategy to maintain our digestive health.
Episode Segments:
 
Dr. Gaetano Morello - Part One
art One
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Dr. Gaetano Morello - Part Two
art Two
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Dr. Gaetano Morello - Part Three
art Three
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Dr. Gaetano Morello - Part Four
art Four
Listen to this MP3 file...