Tuesday • June 25
CST 10:25 | EST 11:25 | MST 9:25 | PST 8:25 | GMT 15:25
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Fish Oils & Diabetes
Bookmark and Share
The holidays are filled with health and nutritional perils. And one of the things to be most concerned about is the over consumption of calories, raising the blood sugar & glucose levels in your system, that can lead to major metabolic problems. But Stuart Tomc has a solution: fish oils!
Episode Segments:
 
Fish Oils & Diabetes - Part One
s - Part One
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Fish Oils & Diabetes - Part Two
s - Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Fish Oils & Diabetes - Part Three
s - Part Three
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Fish Oils & Diabetes - Part Four
s - Part Four
Listen to this MP3 file...