Monday • June 17
CST 6:12 | EST 7:12 | MST 5:12 | PST 4:12 | GMT 23:12
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Keep Your Kids Bodies Moving!
Bookmark and Share
A new study reveals that the lifestyle habits your kids develop in childhood carry over to their adult lives. So you need to put them on the right path early. Dr. Garko & fitness expert Todd Scarborough will tell you how you can help your kids enjoy a healthy lifestyle through fitness and nutrition.
Episode Segments:
 
Keep Your Kids Bodies Moving - Part One
oving - Part One
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Keep Your Kids Bodies Moving - Part Two
oving - Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Keep Your Kids Bodies Moving - Part Three
oving - Part Three
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Keep Your Kids Bodies Moving - Part Four
oving - Part Four
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Keep Your Kids Bodies Moving - Part Five
oving - Part Five
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Keep Your Kids Bodies Moving - Part Six
oving - Part Six
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Keep Your Kids Bodies Moving - Part Seven
oving - Part Seven
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Keep Your Kids Bodies Moving - Part Eight
oving - Part Eight
Listen to this MP3 file...