Sunday • June 23
CST 8:26 | EST 9:26 | MST 7:26 | PST 6:26 | GMT 01:26
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Making the Right Health Choices
Bookmark and Share
What choices are you making that lead to particular actions that are enhancing your health, or undermining your health? Dr. Garko and Jason Mitchell of Country Life Vitamins talk about those choices with respect to your diet, lifestyle, and the notion of taking dietary supplements.
Episode Segments:
 
Making the Right Health Choices Part One
Choices Part One
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Making the Right Health Choices Part Two
Choices Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file...