Wednesday • May 22
CST 9:19 | EST 10:19 | MST 8:19 | PST 7:19 | GMT 14:19
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Skinny on Fats for Heart and Brain Health
Bookmark and Share
Dr. Garko discusses the importance of healthy eating habits. He welcomes Dr. Jason Mitchell of Country Life Vitamins to the show. Dr. Mitchell talks about different ways that individuals can shape a healthy diet for themselves.
Episode Segments:
 
The Skinny on Fats for Heart and Brain Health Part One
Heart and Brain Health Part One
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
The Skinny on Fats for Heart and Brain Health Part Two
Heart and Brain Health Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file...