Tuesday • June 25
CST 10:03 | EST 11:03 | MST 9:03 | PST 8:03 | GMT 15:03
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Diet and nutrition to enhance physical activity
Bookmark and Share
On this episode, Dr. Garko speaks with Gabriel Flores. They discuss the meaning of sports nutrition. Also, they talk about the importance of having a workout regimen.
Episode Segments:
 
Diet and nutrition to enhance physical activity Part One
enhance physical activity Part One
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Diet and nutrition to enhance physical activity Part Two
nhance physical activity Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file...