Tuesday • June 18
CST 5:10 | EST 6:10 | MST 4:10 | PST 3:10 | GMT 10:10
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The advances in dietary supplements
Bookmark and Share
Dr. Garko talks about the improvements made in dietary supplements over the past 30 years. His guest today is Brian Bogren of New Chapter. Bogrem reflects on his nearly 15 years of experience in the vitamin supplement industry.
Episode Segments:
 
The advances in dietary supplements Part One
supplements Part One
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
The advances in dietary supplements Part Two
supplements Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file...