Tuesday • June 25
CST 10:17 | EST 11:17 | MST 9:17 | PST 8:17 | GMT 15:17
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Immune Health & Living a Disease-Free Lifestyle
Bookmark and Share
Dr. Garko's guest today is Brenda Michaels. Brenda hosts a radio show called "Conscious Talk" She is a three time cancer survivor and, with Dr. Garko today, she stresses the importance of taking charge of your health.
Episode Segments:
 
Immune health and living a lifestyle that provides the best opportunity to live disease free Part One
g a lifestyle that provides the best opportunity to live disease free Part One
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Immune health and living a lifestyle that provides the best opportunity to live disease free Part Two
g a lifestyle that provides the best opportunity to live disease free Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file...