Monday • June 24
CST 7:41 | EST 8:41 | MST 6:41 | PST 5:41 | GMT 12:41
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Brain Health: Protecting and Preserving the Brain
Bookmark and Share
Dr. Garko & Dr. Donese Worden discuss the health of your brain and how to maintain strong cognitive functions as you age. They review many recent studies on the topic & discuss the benefits of certain subastances, such as Resveratrol, as they relate to brain health.
Episode Segments:
 
Brain Health - Part One

Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Brain Health - Part Two

Listen to this MP3 file...