Tuesday • February 27
CST 3:59 | EST 4:59 | MST 2:59 | PST 1:59 | GMT 09:59
Other Non-Flash Media Players
December 05, 2020

Dangers of Belly Fat & Can Pushups Predict Your Health?
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Dangers of Belly Fat & Can Pushups Predict Your Health?
On this Mayo Clinic Radio podcast, Dr. Jean Fox, a Mayo Clinic gastroenterologist, discusses fecal incontinence, including treatment options and prevention. Also on the podcast, Dr. Ekta Kapoor, a Mayo Clinic internal medicine and women's health physician, explains the dangers of excess belly fat. And Dr. Michael Joyner, a Mayo Clinic anesthesiologist and human performance expert, discusses a recent study examining whether pushups can predict your future health.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...