Tuesday • February 27
CST 1:28 | EST 2:28 | MST 12:28 | PST 11:28 | GMT 07:28
Other Non-Flash Media Players
November 14, 2020

Artificial Intelligence & Neurologic Surgery
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Artificial Intelligence & Neurologic Surgery
Artificial intelligence is being used at Mayo Clinic to detect heart disease, treat stroke patients faster and create algorithms for diagnostic radiology.

On the Mayo Clinic Radio podcast, Dr. Bradley Erickson, a Mayo Clinic diagnostic radiologist, discusses AI in medicine and society. Also on the podcast, Dr. Alfredo Quinones-Hinojosa, chair of Neurosurgery at Mayo Clinic in Florida, shares the latest in neurologic surgery for hard-to-treat brain tumors. And Dr. Matthew Ziegelmann, a Mayo Clinic urologist, discusses Peyronie’s disease.

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...