Friday • April 19
CST 10:44 | EST 11:44 | MST 9:44 | PST 8:44 | GMT 15:44
Other Non-Flash Media Players
October 10, 2020

Quality Academy
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Quality Academy
Mayo Clinic's Quality Academy was created in 2006 to deliver effective and cohesive quality improvement education across Mayo. The Quality Academy now offers more than 20 different courses for both individuals and teams. Now the Quality Academy is expanding its offerings beyond Mayo Clinic.

On the Mayo Clinic Q&A podcast, Quality Academy leaders Dr. Nneka Comfere, medical director; Barbara Jordan, administrator; and Jolene Anderson-Rau, operations manager, discuss how the Quality Academy is delivering quality improvement in health care.

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...