Sunday • March 03
CST 10:33 | EST 11:33 | MST 9:33 | PST 8:33 | GMT 04:33
Other Non-Flash Media Players
August 29, 2020

COVID-19 listener mailbag & story from the frontlines of the pandemic
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
COVID-19 listener mailbag & story from the frontlines of the pandemic
During the COVID-19 pandemic, new information about the disease is discovered on a weekly basis and it can be hard to keep up. On Mayo Clinic Radio, Dr. Gregory Poland, an infectious diseases expert and head of Mayo Clinic's Vaccine Research Group, answers listeners' questions on COVID-19. Also on the program, Dr. Ayan Sen, chair of Critical Care Medicine at Mayo Clinic in Arizona, shares his experiences managing patients and supporting staff during the pandemic.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...