Tuesday • February 27
CST 1:17 | EST 2:17 | MST 12:17 | PST 11:17 | GMT 07:17
Other Non-Flash Media Players
August 15, 2020

COVID-19 Update and Integrating Work/Home Life
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
COVID-19 Update and Integrating Work/Home Life
This week, Dr. Gregory Poland, an infectious diseases expert and head of Mayo Clinic’s Vaccine Research Group, discusses viral shedding and why asymptomatic carriers of COVID-19 are a big concern. Also on the program, Dr. Adam Perlman, director of Integrative Health and Wellness at Mayo Clinic in Florida, offers helpful strategies for managing daily stresses during COVID-19. One plan of action? Delegate, delete, and do.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...