Tuesday • February 27
CST 1:06 | EST 2:06 | MST 12:06 | PST 11:06 | GMT 07:06
Other Non-Flash Media Players
June 20, 2020

Childhood Leukemia & Chronic Cough
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Childhood Leukemia & Chronic Cough
On the Mayo Clinic Radio program, Dr. Shakila Khan, a Mayo Clinic pediatric hematologist/oncologist, discusses childhood leukemia. Also on the program, Dr. Kaiser Lim, a Mayo Clinic pulmonary and critical care physician, explains chronic cough and how it can be treated. And Jeri Lensing and Angela Young discuss the important role of patient navigators at the Mayo Clinic Cancer Center.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...