Tuesday • February 27
CST 1:21 | EST 2:21 | MST 12:21 | PST 11:21 | GMT 07:21
Other Non-Flash Media Players
June 13, 2020

Autism & Tele-emergency medicine
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Autism & Tele-emergency medicine
On the Mayo Clinic Radio program, Dr. Andrea Huebner, a Mayo Clinic neuropsychologist, discusses autism spectrum disorder. Also on the program Erin Mason, a Mayo Clinic physician assistant, and Dr. Christopher Russi, a Mayo Clinic emergency medicine physician, explain how tele-medicine is used is emergency departments. And Dr. Victoria Zambito, a Mayo Clinic pharmacist, shares the many roles a pharmacist can play in heath care.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...