Sunday • March 03
CST 10:47 | EST 11:47 | MST 9:47 | PST 8:47 | GMT 04:47
Other Non-Flash Media Players
May 23, 2020

Stroke Awareness and Cardiac Stress Tests
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Stroke Awareness and Cardiac Stress Tests
May is National Stroke Awareness Month. On the Mayo Clinic Radio program, Dr. Robert D. Brown Jr., a Mayo Clinic neurologist and stroke expert, discusses stroke and stroke prevention. Also on the program, Dr. Paul McKie, a Mayo Clinic cardiologist, explains when and why you might need a cardiac stress test. And Dr. Craig Sawchuk, a psychologist and co-chair of Mayo Clinic’s Division of Integrated Behavioral Health, has tips for being a good mental health consumer.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...