Friday • April 19
CST 10:03 | EST 11:03 | MST 9:03 | PST 8:03 | GMT 15:03
Other Non-Flash Media Players
April 06, 2020

COVID-19 update with Dr. Gregory Poland
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
COVID-19 update with Dr. Gregory Poland
On today's Mayo Clinic Q&A podcast, Dr. Gregory Poland, an infectious diseases expert and head of Mayo Clinic's Vaccine Research Group, shares the latest information on the COVID-19 pandemic.

Dr. Poland discusses antibody testing, immunity, and how the scientific and research communities are collaborating to fight this disease.

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...