Sunday • March 03
CST 11:10 | EST 12:10 | MST 10:10 | PST 9:10 | GMT 05:10
Other Non-Flash Media Players
September 07, 2019

Minimally invasive heart surgery, Samterís triad, gender identity
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Minimally invasive heart surgery, Samterís triad, gender identity
On this edition of the Mayo Clinic Radio program, Dr. Joseph Dearani, the chair of Cardiovascular Surgery at Mayo Clinic, will discuss minimally invasive and robotic heart surgery. Also on the program, Dr. Erin O'Brien, the division chair of Rhinology at Mayo Clinic, will explain treatment for aspirin-exacerbated respiratory disease, also known as Samter's triad. And Dr. Jewel Kling, a women's health expert at Mayo Clinic, will discuss gender identity.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...