Sunday • March 03
CST 10:14 | EST 11:14 | MST 9:14 | PST 8:14 | GMT 04:14
Other Non-Flash Media Players
August 24, 2019

Teens and pornography / gynecologic cancer / adult asthma
Bookmark and Share
On this Mayo Clinic Radio program, Dr. Vencill and Dr. Dagoberto Heredia Jr., a Mayo Clinic psychology resident, will discuss how to talk to teens about sex. Also on the program, Dr. Amanika Kumar, a Mayo Clinic gynecologic surgeon, will explain how thorough assessment of a patient can help direct the treatment for ovarian cancer. And Dr. James Li, a Mayo Clinic allergist and immunologist, will discuss adult asthma.
Episode Segments:
 
Teens and pornography / gynecologic cancer / adult asthma
On this Mayo Clinic Radio program, Dr. Vencill and Dr. Dagoberto Heredia Jr., a Mayo Clinic psychology resident, will discuss how to talk to teens about sex. Also on the program, Dr. Amanika Kumar, a Mayo Clinic gynecologic surgeon, will explain how thorough assessment of a patient can help direct the treatment for ovarian cancer. And Dr. James Li, a Mayo Clinic allergist and immunologist, will discuss adult asthma.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...