Friday • October 15
CST 8:41 | EST 9:41 | MST 7:41 | PST 6:41 | GMT 01:41
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Police Brutality
Bookmark and Share
On this week's episode, DaRon & David tackle the issue of police brutality and how it effects our community. It's a difficult subject to discuss, but one that needs to be talked about.
Episode Segments:
 
Truth and Logic: Police Brutality
Police brutality is front and center in the media these days, but are there more important issues in the black community that we need to be more concerned about? we heard a lot of opinions and several different views on the topic. This episode will make you think, so check it out.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file... View this video file...