Thursday • July 07
CST 8:51 | EST 9:51 | MST 7:51 | PST 6:51 | GMT 13:51
Other Non-Flash Media Players
A Holistc Approach to Chronic Illness
Bookmark and Share
We’re gonna talk about having a holistic approach to chronic illness. Studies show that chronic illness and disease are better controlled when the patient cares for the whole body, not just taking a pill to get better. No longer should doctors just write prescriptions and send their patients home. Joining us to discuss this topic is Jeff Sirlin. Jeff Sirlin is a 2-time Cancer Survivor and the founder and CEO of Cancer Wellness TV, website dedicated to providing information on cancer therapies, prevention, and support.
Episode Segments:
 
The Staying Young Show: Holistic Approach to Chronic Illness
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...