Thursday • June 20
CST 7:55 | EST 8:55 | MST 6:55 | PST 5:55 | GMT 12:55
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Gaining Strength
Bookmark and Share
Being stronger means being healthier, and strong is sexy for both men and women. We'll talk with Kellie Davis about her transformation from mommy body to hottie body.
Episode Segments:
 
Staying Young: Gaining Strength

Mother Fitness founder Kellie Davis tells us about her transformation, and about the benefits of strength training
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...