Sunday • October 25
CST 9:15 | EST 10:15 | MST 8:15 | PST 7:15 | GMT 14:15
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Fit Over 40
Bookmark and Share
Have you ever wondered how you will stay fit when you are past forty? Or maybe you are past forty, and everything seems to be falling apart. Former NFL Wide Receiver Fred Barnett is here to talk about he stays fit and healthy, despite the challenges former athletes face. It's advice we can all follow.
Episode Segments:
 
Staying Young: Fit Past Forty

Tips on staying fit and eating right past the age of forty with former NFL star Fred Barnett
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...