Thursday • July 07
CST 8:39 | EST 9:39 | MST 7:39 | PST 6:39 | GMT 13:39
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Balancing Work and Play
Bookmark and Share
Workaholism is a real problem in the U.S and in other countries. Some people are literally working themselves to death. We've brought in Jim Hjort to the show to help us tackle this issue. Jim Hjort is a psychotherapist and founder of the Right Life Project. together we'll be discussing how to balance work and play so you can stay happy and stay healthy.
Episode Segments:
 
Staying Young: Jim Hjort
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
Jim Hjort
Jim operates a psychotherapy practice, helps people overcome roadblocks to self-actualization as a Right Life® coach, and appears at speaking and teaching engagements. He studied Sociology and Abnormal Psychology at UCLA and holds an MSW from USC, with a specialization in Systems of Recovery from Mental Illness. He has also been awarded the Certified Mindfulness Facilitator designation from the UCLA Mindful Awareness Research Center at the Semel Institute for Neuroscience and Human Behavior.

The Right Life Project