Thursday • July 07
CST 9:16 | EST 10:16 | MST 8:16 | PST 7:16 | GMT 14:16
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Laughter is the Best Medicine
Bookmark and Share
Suzie Humphreys has been fired, been broke, been disappointed, been a petrified expectant mother at 40 years old and lives her life with a passion for not only being better but to see things differently. Why? Because she knows laughter is the best medicine!
Episode Segments:
 
The Staying Young Show: Suzie Humphreys

Suzie Humphreys has a background that is as varied as her audiences. From administrative secretary to Television Talk Show Host, to 20 years in Radio, she has hobnobbed with movie stars and politicians, interviewed the great and the near-great. She has made hundreds of commercials, musical comedy and motion pictures.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...