Thursday • July 07
CST 8:42 | EST 9:42 | MST 7:42 | PST 6:42 | GMT 13:42
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Building Strength and Stamina
Bookmark and Share
With his latest book, New York Times bestselling author Dr. John La Puma reveals the breakthrough 24 day fat-loss plan specifically engineered for the male brain and body that is dramatically changing lives. Reboot, rebuild: REFUEL™.
Episode Segments:
 
The Staying Young Show: Dr. John La Puma

We are talking about Building and maintaining strength, with special guest: Dr. John La Puma, author of REFUEL. With REFUEL, he helps men fight low T, shed fat, boost testosterone and pump up strength and stamina, naturally. And if you're a woman who wants to help a man, these are your Cliff Notes.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...