Sunday • January 20
CST 1:03 | EST 2:03 | MST 12:03 | PST 11:03 | GMT 19:03
Other Non-Flash Media Players
December 24, 2018

Approaching the Final Threshold of Death
Bookmark and Share
One of the services IANDS provides for its members are monthy accounts of NDE’s as written down and provided to IANDS by the experiencers themselves. Lee tries to share these experiences as they come out because they are fascinating and to give anyone interested in the afterlife and NDE’s the reminder that IANDS is well worth joining. This episode, he shared three such stories.
Episode Segments:
 
From the Files of IANDS
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...