Tuesday • July 05
CST 7:43 | EST 8:43 | MST 6:43 | PST 5:43 | GMT 12:43
Other Non-Flash Media Players
August 06, 2018

John J. Davis
Bookmark and Share
John J. Davis is NDE survivor who had an incredible near death experience when he was 21. The event changed his life and ever since he has been sharing his experience with whomever he can get to listen. His NDE is probably one of the most detailed and specific that has ever been recorded and he is here to share it with us today.
Episode Segments:
 
NDE Radio: John Davis
In John's own words, "When I had my NDE, I bypassed the white light and tunnel completely and went right to the other side. I was given a tour of some of the activities we do there and saw great marble buildings and great halls. I saw an orientation center for what happens after we cross into the light and how there are counselors there to help us remember that we just finished a lifetime and have crossed back home"
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...