Monday • October 18
CST 11:44 | EST 12:44 | MST 10:44 | PST 9:44 | GMT 16:44
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The State of the World from My Perspective
Bookmark and Share
Hydn covers a lot of topics on this show, but he has shyed away from current events to keep from being too controversial. But with everything that has happened over the past 10 days, he feels he needs to say something. He will share his thoughts and feelings on the police shootings in Baton Rouge and Minnesota, as well as the police who were tragically gunned down in Dallas.
Episode Segments:
 
The Hydn Rousseau Show: State of The World
The events of the past week show more than every we need to be doing more than marching. We all need to come together to talk about the issues that are dividing us.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...