Sunday • October 24
CST 7:32 | EST 8:32 | MST 6:32 | PST 5:32 | GMT 12:32
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Teaching Kids About Success
Bookmark and Share
We have to take back our kids minds.

We have to give the kids and the community vison of a better tomorrow.

If you can see it, you can achieve it!

Kids need to know that you can be successful is you want it. Failure does not mean that you failed. They need to learn from it and try again.
Episode Segments:
 
The Hydn Rousseau Show: Kids and Success
Being successful is not hard. All it requires is for you to start doing the little things. Make a positive choices Take responsibility for your life Begin taking the little steps towards your success.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Links to Related Websites:
Failure Is Not An Option: A Memoir
Author Hydn Rousseau's father walked out on him, his three siblings, and his mother when Rousseau was five years old. Most of his daily meals as a young man consisted of bread and sugar water. He didn't graduate from high school. He was convicted for selling drugs and served eight and a half years in prison. But that didn't stop Rousseau from accomplishing his goals and dreams.