Monday • October 18
CST 11:05 | EST 12:05 | MST 10:05 | PST 9:05 | GMT 16:05
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Learn through Listening
Bookmark and Share
Why do we become, Who we become? With whom do you spend most of your time? Who are your friends? Stop following just any one. Be a leader and walk your own path. Success will follow.
Episode Segments:
 
Hydn Rousseau: Learn through Listening
Are you taking full responsibility for your life? Taking responsibility also means that we have to improve our live on a daily basis. Because life is not promise to us tomorrow.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Links to Related Websites:
Failure Is Not An Option
Author Hydn Rousseau's father walked out on him, his three siblings, and his mother when Rousseau was five years old. Most of his daily meals as a young man consisted of bread and sugar water. He didn't graduate from high school. He was convicted for selling drugs and served eight and a half years in prison. But that didn't stop Rousseau from accomplishing his goals and dreams.