Friday • October 15
CST 2:36 | EST 3:36 | MST 1:36 | PST 12:36 | GMT 19:36
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Amazing Kreskin
Bookmark and Share
Over the past 50 years, The Amazing Kreskin has appeared many times on The Tonight Show with Johnny Carson, The Joey Bishop Show, The Mike Douglas Show, Late Night with David Letterman, the Howard Stern Show, and The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon just to name a few. He has also flown over three million miles worldwide, to bring his timeless and entertaining feats of mentalism to the world. So amazing are his abilities and story, that in 2008 a movie was made called The Great Buck Howard, to bring his story to another generation.

Truly an innovator and entertainer with truly amazing abilities, we welcome to Everything Old is New Again- The Amazing Kreskin!
Episode Segments:
 
Everything Old is New Again: The Amazing Kreskin
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
The Amazing Kreskin
With a showman’s flair, a comedian’s wit, and the capacities of a bona fide Mentalist or thought reader, The Amazing Kreskin has, for six decades, dramatized the unique facets of the human mind…his own. His very name has become an integral part of pop culture throughout the world. During the past fifty years Kreskin has had a television series, his own board game by Milton Bradley, twenty published books, and a major motion picture inspired by his work. In the 1970’s Kreskin headlined his own television series for five and a half seasons called, ‘The Amazing World of Kreskin’ which can now be viewed on www.hulu.com. The airline industry estimates that Kreskin has flown over 3 million miles, to reach a vast international audience with his unique brand of Mentalism. To reveal his remarkable diversity, John Romero, a leading gaming authority quotes in his book, ‘Las Vegas The Untold Story’

Learn More About the Amazing Kreskin