Sunday • September 19
CST 3:41 | EST 4:41 | MST 2:41 | PST 1:41 | GMT 20:41
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Actor Kelvin O'Bryant
Bookmark and Share
Kelvin O'Bryant is a regular on the sitcom TABLE MANNERS. The upcoming 30-minute laffer tells of a young therapist, Natalie, who is in way over her head when she goes to work the evening shift at a men's group home for the mentally challenged. O'Bryant plays Reggie.

O'Bryant's other credits include a guest-stint on TVs ROLL DOGS, O with Martin Sheen and Julia Stiles, THE DANGEROUS LIVES OF ALTAR BOYS from Jodie Foster, MIDNIGHT MEAT TRAIN with Vinnie Jones and Bradley Cooper, and TV fave THE UNIT from David Mamet. He is also a consultant on the documentary THE HOLLYWOOD BLACKOUT.
Episode Segments:
 
Don't Box Me In: Kelvin O'Bryant

Lana talks with the young actor about how he got his start in the business, and about his role in the upcoming sitcom Table Manners
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
Kelvin O'Bryant
Kelvin was born in Charleston, South Carolina on October 26, 1983. He grew up in Irmo, S.C. where he got his start in acting. He appeared in many industrial and feature films throughout high school. He attended and graduated from the University of South Carolina with a degree in Theater. Kelvin spent a summer studying at the Shakespeare Theater of New Jersey where he received a special mention in The New York Times for his role in the main stage production of Richard II

Kelvin's Website