Saturday • February 16
CST 9:19 | EST 10:19 | MST 8:19 | PST 7:19 | GMT 15:19
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Marsha Barth: The Shattering
Bookmark and Share
Marsha Barth has been an inspirational speaker for over 20 years. Her book The Shattering is her true story of overcoming childhood sexual abuse. The book is written in novel form and more than a story of victimization; it is a story of the joy of overcoming. It is a story of the power of love, the promise of hope, and the inspiration of knowing that what has happened to us does not define who we are.
Episode Segments:
 
Don't Box Me In: Marsha Barth
For many years, Marsha had lived under the cloud of darkness and silence. It seemed proper for her secrets to remain hidden and to let the past be forgotten. No longer silent, she speaks out & bring sto you not only the many troubles and sorrows of her life but also the joy of what happens when there is one thread of Hope or even the smallest flicker of His love
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
Marsha Barth
Marsha Lynn Barth (Marty) an inspirational speaker for 20 years, has spoken at various retreats and conferences. She has DJd on Christian radio and is actively involved in prison ministry. A business woman by profession for 26 years, she runs the family business with her husband Mike in Pennsylvania. She is the mother of two children, and has five grandsons.

Marsha on Facebook


Marsha's Website