Friday • September 24
CST 7:48 | EST 8:48 | MST 6:48 | PST 5:48 | GMT 12:48
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Recovering from Rough Beginnings
Bookmark and Share
Just because your beginning was rough that does not mean you have to stay there! Lana chats with Donald Eubank, who shares his remarkable life story. From being the child of alcoholic parents who tried to kill him and his siblings to becoming a counselor and radio/TV personality.
Episode Segments:
 
Don't Box Me In: Donald Eubank

Lana chats with Donald Eubank about overcoming being born to alcoholic parents and the other struggles of his life. Truly a remarkable story
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...