Sunday • September 19
CST 3:59 | EST 4:59 | MST 2:59 | PST 1:59 | GMT 20:59
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Fiona Fine
Bookmark and Share
As an Author, Speaker and Publisher, Fiona Fine is growing a movement for women who want to live and love on their terms. As the Editor-in-Chief of Women Who Run It: Your Life - Your Love - Your Terms! and the platform: How To Put The Fun Back Into Dating, she advocates for women who want to create their best life of love, work, passion, and... fun! Get a free copy of her new book B.I.T.C.H (Babe In Total Control of Herself)

Episode Segments:
 
Don't Box Me In: Fiona Fine

a Publisher, Author, and "B.I.T.C.H" (Babe In Total Control of Herself). Being called a bitch in the corporate world forged her into becoming a Babe In Total Control of Herself in her life and wants to inspire other women to be a total B.I.T.C.H!
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
Fiona Fine
Fiona Fine is an Author, Speaker and the Editor-In-Chief of “Women Who Run It: Your Life – Your Love – Your Terms”, an in-box magazine that advocates for and empowers strong “alpha” women around the world; women who are used to running the show at a high level and know how tough and often lonely it can be as a top professional juggling career, relationships, family, dating, health & fitness, community, while still finding personal time. After a long, unfulfilling and unsatisfying relationship and years in the traditional male world of engineering, IT and corporate recruiting, she decided to put the pleasure back into her existence and to start living life more on her own terms. Now she advocates for women (like her) who wonder how to keep it all from unravelling but still have a harmonized life of love, work, passion and …fun!

Women Who Run It