Monday • March 04
CST 6:14 | EST 7:14 | MST 5:14 | PST 4:14 | GMT 12:14
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Dean Roberts and the Art of Living Positive
Bookmark and Share
On this episode we will meet Dean Roberts. He was expelled from school at age sixteen. By age 41, he had created a multi-million dollar manufacturing company. He shares his story in his new book I'll Fix My Head Before I'm Dead.
Episode Segments:
 
Don't Box Me In: Dean Roberts

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...