Monday • December 10
CST 6:58 | EST 7:58 | MST 5:58 | PST 4:58 | GMT 00:58
Other Non-Flash Media Players
November 18, 2018

Who or What is QAnon
Bookmark and Share
Washington DC went into a quiet panic with the election of Donald J. Trump, seen as a coup against the “Old Guard” (Deep State / Illuminati / Cabal). This shift has been termed “The Great Awakening” and is using their cyberweapons against The New World Order, which is crumbling right before our eyes.
Episode Segments:
 
The Conspiracy Show: Who is QAnon
Richard welcomes Michael Salla, an Assistant Professor in the School of International Service, American University, who has some insights on The Deep State Mapping Project, QAnon, and the non-partisan disclosure agenda.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Conspiracy Show: Who is QAnon Part 2
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
Dr. Michael E. Salla
Dr.Michael E. Salla, is a pioneer in the development of ‘Exopolitics’, the political study of the key actors, institutions and processes associated with extraterrestrial life. His interest in exopolitics evolved out of his investigation of the sources of international conflict and its relationship to an extraterrestrial presence that is not acknowledged to the general public, elected officials or even senior military officials.

Dr. Salla is an internationally recognized scholar in international politics, conflict resolution and US foreign policy, and is the author/editor of an additional four books including The Hero’s Journey Toward a Second American Century (Greenwood Press, 2002); (Central Queensland University Press, 1995); Why the Cold War Ended(Greenwood Press, 1995); and Islamic Radicalism, Muslim Nations and the West (1993). He has also authored more than seventy articles, chapters, and book reviews on peace, ethnic conflict and conflict resolution. He has held academic appointments in the School of International Service & the Center for Global Peace, American University, Washington DC (1996-2004); the Department of Political Science, Australian National University, Canberra, Australia (1994-96); and the Elliott School of International Affairs, George Washington University, Washington D.C., (2002). He has a Ph.D in Government from the University of Queensland, Australia, and an M.A. in Philosophy from the University of Melbourne, Australia. He has conducted research and fieldwork in the ethnic conflicts in East Timor, Kosovo, Macedonia, and Sri Lanka, and organized peacemaking initiatives involving mid to high level participants from these conflicts.


Exopolitics website