Tuesday • December 11
CST 11:20 | EST 12:20 | MST 10:20 | PST 9:20 | GMT 05:20
Other Non-Flash Media Players
October 28, 2018

The True Origins of Man
Bookmark and Share
Richard welcomes Leon Bibi a published author who has cracked the “Adam Code” finding evidence hidden under our skin that we are the product of ET genetic manipulation.
Episode Segments:
 
The Conspiracy Show: The Adam Code Part 1
Leon Bibi is the author of "Adam = Alien" published in 2014 and "Adam Decoded" published in 2018. They are part of "The Adam Series" trilogy. He has cracked the “Adam Code, and found the evidence hidden under our skin that proves we are the product of ET genetic manipulation.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Conspiracy Show: The Adam Code Part 2
Richard continues the discussion with the author of "Adam Decoded" which exposes a 4,000 year old code written in ancient texts and tablets verifying the existence of humanoid beings manipulating the DNA of Cro-Magnons and their own DNA to create a 'worker' to assist in their mission. Evidence of ancient architecture utilizing the pi equation to create miraculous monoliths that had purpose - not as places of burial.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...