Thursday • December 13
CST 3:05 | EST 4:05 | MST 2:05 | PST 1:05 | GMT 21:05
Other Non-Flash Media Players
October 21, 2018

Moon Shadow
Bookmark and Share
Richard welcomes a whistleblower from the Secret Space Program (SSP) who has experience with Time Travel, Teleportation, Technology, Solutions and has had contact with Aliens, Extraterrestrials, and Interdimensionals. The Captain is also privy to psionic research which provides a miracle cure that can cure everything, even regenerate limbs!
Episode Segments:
 
The Conspiracy Show: Moon Shadow Part 1
Captain Randy Cramer is an officer who has been given authority to address the public on behalf of the command staff of United States Marine Corps, special section. Which was created by President Eisenhower in 1953, as a covert military intelligence branch, with specific authority over Extra Terrestrial, multi-dimensional, non-human, and off world beings, consortiums and collectives, either sanctioned or unsanctioned, within actionable reach of any and all global territory.

He is the product of soldier augmentation project Moon Shadow, a training program for children which he began at age 4, and later spent a 20 year tour of duty off world, over 17 of which was serving with the Mars Defense Force. He finished his service aboard the EDF S.S. Nautilus under the command of Capt Roger P. Kirkland, as a pilot under project Radiant Guardian.

In August of 2013, his superior officers requested he consider going public with their blessing, and he began to share his personal experience with the world in April of 2014.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Conspiracy Show: Moon Shadow Part 2
Richard continues the discussion with the Captain focusing on the laws of psionics and his other worldly experiences from being recruited into the Secret Space Program.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...