Monday • December 10
CST 6:49 | EST 7:49 | MST 5:49 | PST 4:49 | GMT 00:49
Other Non-Flash Media Players
October 14, 2018

Open Line October
Bookmark and Share
Richard invites listeners to call in to the program and speculate on their best conspiracy theories, recommend a guest for the show or leak their best information to the audience at large. Rosemary Ellen Guiley, the Paranormal Pundit will also join the program with some weird news headlines.
Episode Segments:
 
The Conspiracy Show: Open Lines with Richard
Richard invites you to call in to the program and speculate on your best conspiracy theory. Recommend a guest for the show or leak your best information to the audience at large. It is your turn to participate in this new monthly feature.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Conspiracy Show: Paranormal News Roundup
Richard is joined by Rosemary Ellen Guilley who delivers her monthly feature of the top weird news stories making the headlines. The truth is stranger than fiction and Rosemary has the inside scoop
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...