Thursday • December 13
CST 1:58 | EST 2:58 | MST 12:58 | PST 11:58 | GMT 19:58
Other Non-Flash Media Players
September 16, 2018

Mass Shootings and Mind Altering Drugs
Bookmark and Share
A researcher has discovered that most lone wolf shooters have been medicated on some form of SSRI antidepressant. Can a possible side-effect be homicidal ideation in the client? Are money hungry Drug companies creating lone gun terrorists, then trying to hide their complicity?
Episode Segments:
 
The Conspiracy Show: Shooter and Drugs
Ann Blake-Tracy is the executive director of the International Coalition for Drug Awareness. She has has specialized since 1990 in adverse reactions to serotonergic medications as well as the new atypical antipsychotics. She has discovered that most lone wolf shooters have been medicated on some form of SSRI antidepressant. Can a possible side-effect be homicidal ideation in the client?
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Conspiracy Show: Shooter and Drugs Part II
Richard continues the discussion with the Executive Director of the International Coalition for Drug Awareness who are warning the public about the dangerous side effects of prescription medication which may include homicidal ideation. She offers alternatives and safe ways for withdrawal.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
Ann Blake-Tracy
Since 1992 she has testified as an expert witness in Prozac and other SSRI related court cases around the world. Some of the more high profile cases she has worked on would be the murder/suicide of comedian Phil Hartman and his wife Brynn, the Columbine & Red Lake School shootings, Andrea Yates Ė the Texas mother who drowned her five children, the Atlanta Day Trader, Princess Diís death, the murder/suicide of the royal family of Nepal, Anna Nicole Smithís son Danielís death, etc.

Ann Blake-Tracy will amaze you with documentation as to how often these drugs have lurked silently behind the scenes of major headlines worldwide!! To get an idea of how often and the types of reactions we are seeing in the news go towww.drugawareness.org for breaking news cases andwww.SSRIstories.NET for our database of thousands of articles on patients on these drugs and the adverse results appearing as headlines which Ann Blake Tracy along with many of our directors over the years have been gathering since 1990. Then our Texas director, Rosie Meysenburg, along with her husband Gene, began to post the stories into an online database in 2006. With only a handful of individuals gathering the cases it should be clear that this shocking list is only the tip of this iceberg of horrifying antidepressant-induced nightmares!


International Coalition for Drug Awareness