Sunday • December 16
CST 8:34 | EST 9:34 | MST 7:34 | PST 6:34 | GMT 02:34
Other Non-Flash Media Players
September 09, 2018

9/11 Cover-Up EXPOSED
Bookmark and Share
What if the government decided to invent a great lie to sell a disastrous war and a questionable anti-terrorism policy? What would happen to the Assets who know the truth? Richard welcomes a former White House Insider who gave advance warning of the 9/11 terrorist attacks.
Episode Segments:
 
The Conspiracy Show: 9-11 Cover Up
Richard welcomes Susan Lindauer- a former White House Insider who gave advance warning of the 9/11 terrorist attacks. What if the government decided to invent a great lie to sell a disastrous war and a questionable anti-terrorism policy? What would happen to the Assets who know the truth?
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Conspiracy Show: 9-11 Coverup Part 2
Richard continues the discussion with the White House whistleblower. Who do you warn about an inside job? CIA/NSA/FBI are all implicated in false flag terrorism for diabolical goals. The Patriot act has eroded our rights and freedoms. The insiders continue to plot a global war without end. Who do we hold accountable and how do we end this madness?
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
Susan Lindauer
SUSAN LINDAUER Former Congressional staffer Susan Lindauer covered Iraq and Libya at the United Nations, as a U.S. Intelligence Asset and back door channel on anti-terrorism from 1993 to 2003. Most notoriously, in the summer of 2001, her team warned about a major terrorist attack involving airplane hijackings and a strike on the World Trade Center.

Lindauer also campaigned heavily against the War in Iraq, and developed a comprehensive peace framework through her back-channel in the run up to War. This is the story of what happened when Lindauer tried to disclose the true facts of Iraqi Pre-War Intelligence and the 9/11 warning to Congress and the American people. It details the nightmare of her arrest on the Patriot Act and her imprisonment without a trial at the notorious prison inside Carswell Air Force Base in Texas. EXTREME PREJUDICE is a true life spy thriller.


Truth Frequency Radio