Thursday • December 13
CST 3:01 | EST 4:01 | MST 2:01 | PST 1:01 | GMT 21:01
Other Non-Flash Media Players
August 26, 2018

The Blood Royals
Bookmark and Share
Was Princess Diana murdered? Yes, she was. That part is easily seen. But by whom? And to what purpose? In her book Royal Vengeance, author Sarah Whalen answers all these questions and more, and reveals ritual sacrifices the British Monarchy have been hiding for centuries.
Episode Segments:
 
The Conspiracy Show: Blood Royals
Sarah Whalen believes the death of Princess Diana was not an accident but one of many "ritual sacrifices" which the British monarchy have a long and sordid history of being implicated in, such as, two of Henry the VIII's wives who were falsely accused then subsequently beheaded. She draws her conclusions from the three inquests that looked into Diana's death.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Conspiracy Show: Royal Vengence
Richard continues the discussion on the mysterious deaths of the Royal Adversary and wealthy Arab, Dodi Fayed and his companion, Diana Princess of Wales, pondering on the means and motives of why the Saxe-Coburg and Gotha Nobility would want Diana eliminated by means of a ritual blood sacrifice.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...